CHAIR — BOB PICKARD, MARIPOSA COUNTY

VICE CHAIR — CHRISTY SCOFIELD, COLUSA COUNTY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR — BRENT HARRINGTON



MADERA, MARIPOSA, MODOC, MONO, NEVADA, PLUMAS, SIERRA. SISKIYOU. TEHAMA. TRINITY. TUOLUMNE

PROGRAM MANAGER - MARY PITTO

TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP CHAIR — STEVE ENGFER, MARIPOSA COUNTY

Rural Counties' Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority

Technical Advisory Group

Steve Engfer, Chair

Bill Mannel, Vice Chair

Fifth Floor Conference Room, 801 12th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

1:30 pm - 3:30pm

Thursday, December 14, 2006

- 1. Review/Revise/Prioritize Agenda Items -- Alan Abbs
- 2. E and U-Waste Updates- Larry Sweetser
- 3. ARB Diesel Retrofit Update Mary Pitto
- 4. C & D Debris Programs Update—Rachel Basore
- 5. Treated Wood Waste Updates Larry Sweetser
- 6. Update on Closure/Postclosure Financial Assurance Larry Sweetser
- 7. DTSC Lead Regulations Update Larry Sweetser
- 8. Waste Board Active Landfill Gas Regulations Larry Sweetser/Alan Abbs
- 9. Highlights of Nov/Dec Waste Board meetings -- Larry Sweetser/Alan Abbs
- 10. Election of TAG Chair and Vice-Chair for 2007
- 11. Any other issues/items of interest or concern
- 12. Topic suggestions for next Technical Advisory Group meeting

-- adjourn --